Class Record Book, 9 week

An eight subject class record book for recording grades. This grade book works best for schools using a nine-week report card. Hammond & Stephens, coil-bound with clear plastic covers.

An eight subject class record book for recording grades. This grade book works best for schools using a nine-week report card. Hammond & Stephens, coil-bound with clear plastic covers.
$5.99 Add to cart
Gift Certificate – Gospel Publishers

Give a gift certificate — specify the amount, and, optionally, if you want names printed in the “To” and “From” fields.

Give a gift certificate -- specify the amount, and, optionally, if you want names printed in the "To" and "From" fields.
$0.00 Select options
Merriam-Webster’s School Thesaurus

Suitable for classroom use with more than 154,000 word choices and 37,000 usage examples. 1007 pages; hardcover; Merriam-Webster Inc.

Suitable for classroom use with more than 154,000 word choices and 37,000 usage examples. 1007 pages; hardcover; Merriam-Webster Inc.
$19.95 Add to cart
Messenger of Truth on CD

A program that installs the issues from 1941 to 2018 on the user’s computer. The program opens to a screen where individual issues may be perused or terms or names may be entered in the search box. In short order, … Read More

A program that installs the issues from 1941 to 2018 on the user's computer. The program opens to a screen where individual issues may be perused or terms or names may be entered in the search box. In short order, the program will show the search results. Regular updates furnished. PC only; requires Windows XP or later; Gospel Publishers.
$54.95 Add to cart
Reserved Seating Signs for Pews – Deluxe dark oak

Deluxe dark oak with black letters set in gold mylar plate and flex clamps covered with burgundy velvet, 2½ x 5¾ in.

Deluxe dark oak with black letters set in gold mylar plate and flex clamps covered with burgundy velvet, 2½ x 5¾ in.
$33.75 Add to cart
Reserved Seating Signs for Pews – Simulated walnut

Simulated walnut on plastic with white lettering, clamp-on style, 2¼ x 6 in.

Simulated walnut on plastic with white lettering, clamp-on style, 2¼ x 6 in.
$8.99 Add to cart
Teacher’s Plan Book (School Specialty)

Organize your classroom with this handy lesson plan book. Includes daily lesson plans, semester outlines and seating plans. Hammond & Stephens, coil-bound with clear plastic covers.

Organize your classroom with this handy lesson plan book. Includes daily lesson plans, semester outlines and seating plans. Hammond & Stephens, coil-bound with clear plastic covers.
$5.50 Add to cart
The Pie Lady

What is a Pie Lady moment? For one family, it’s breakfast on the patio; for another, it’s Mom serving up creamy chicken and noodles—times of goodness and glamour in the middle of ordinary days. In The Pie Lady, Mennonite homemaker … Read More

What is a Pie Lady moment? For one family, it’s breakfast on the patio; for another, it’s Mom serving up creamy chicken and noodles—times of goodness and glamour in the middle of ordinary days. In The Pie Lady, Mennonite homemaker Greta Isaac ushers readers into the kitchens of other Pie Ladies as they whip up concoctions that please the mouth and nourish the soul. Fans of Ruth Reichl, Sherry Gore, and Ree Drummond will enjoy this book. Home cooks will love the recipes that appear in each chapter. 195 pages; paperback; Herald Press.
$14.99 Add to cart
Usher Tag, Magnetic

Brushed silver background with black laser engraving. 2¾ wide and ¾ in. tall. The magnetic clip works well with a suitcoat or shirt.

Brushed silver background with black laser engraving. 2¾ wide and ¾ in. tall. The magnetic clip works well with a suitcoat or shirt.
$8.99 Add to cart
Wall Map, Congregations of the United States and Canada

A color map showing the location of congregations in the U.S. and Canada. 24 x 31 inches, Laminated.

A color map showing the location of congregations in the U.S. and Canada. 24 x 31 inches, Laminated.
$27.00 Add to cart