The Pie Lady

$14.99

SKU: 14747 Categories: , ,

Description

In The Pie Lady, Mennonite homemaker Greta Isaac ushers readers into the kitchens of various pie ladies as they whip up concoctions that please the mouth and nourish the soul. Fans of Ruth Reichl, Sherry Gore, and Ree Drummond will enjoy this book. 195 pages; paperback; Herald Press. 195 pages; paperback; Herald Press.